As soon as payment has been received, a download link to your order will be activated.
Do not worry, we take the privacy of your memories and data very seriously. Therefore, only you have access to this link. Of course, you can share this with your friends and relatives if you wish.
You entrust your private media to us, so we minimise any risk of unauthorised access to this sensitive data by removing the download facility no later than two weeks after activation. If desired, you can find more information about our provider of cloud services at the Dropbox website.